Employee Directory

You can reach any NMT employee at +1 (360) 468-3375. If you would like to send an email but aren’t sure who to contact, please use our contact form.

 

Abernethy, Ein – AutoFish Specialist – ein.abernethy@nmt.us

Blankenship, Lee – Director of Biological Services – lee.blankenship@nmt.us

Collier, Chad – AutoFish Specialist – chad.collier@nmt.us

Combs, Chris – Production Technician – chris.combs@nmt.us

Ekstrom, Phil – Chief Physical Scientist – phil.ekstrom@nmt.us

Folkins, Russ – Production Technician – russ.folkins@nmt.us

Glaze, Ray – Senior Software Developer – ray.glaze@nmt.us

Hansen, Brad – Elastomer Coordinator – brad.hansen@nmt.us

Hansen, Shaun – Production Technician – shaun.hansen@nmt.us

Knutzen, Dave – Chief Executive Officer – dave.knutzen@nmt.us

Massey, James – Senior Electrical Engineer – james.massey@nmt.us

McKenney, Keven – Project Engineer – keven.mckenney@nmt.us

Melville, Kathi – Purchasing Manager – kathi.melville@nmt.us

Molitor, Ken – Production Manager – ken.molitor@nmt.us

Molitor, Scott – AutoFish Production Manager – scott.molitor@nmt.us

Nash, Kevin – Project Engineer – kevin.nash@nmt.us

Nelson, Tim – Accounts Payable Manager – tim.nelson@nmt.us

Riggins, Helen – Production Technician – helen.riggins@nmt.us

Simmering, Mike – Logistics Manager – mike.simmering@nmt.us

Smith, Jaime – Chief Financial Officer – jaime.smith@nmt.us

Toews, Brian – AutoFish Specialist – brian.toews@nmt.us

Vander Haegen, Geraldine – Customer Service Manager/Biological Support – geraldine.vanderhaegen@nmt.us

Vold, Terje – Director of Technology Development – terje.vold@nmt.us

Weiss, Paul – Mark IV Service Technician – paul.weiss@nmt.us